Mini Laura Spiniella
Sommacampagna - Italia
LauraSpiniella.jpg
Fernando de Noronha - Brasil / LA SPINIELLA

LA SPINIELLA

Of Italian-Brazilian origin, jewelry designer Laura Spiniella moved to France in December 2018.  

After a few years near Paris, the sunny city of Aix-en-Provence has been "the chosen" one for home by the designer, who has the warmth of the sun in her heart! Not to mention of course the Italian origin of Aix ;) 

From Brazil, Laura brought the jewelry brand LA SPINIELLA, and an extensive experience of more than 15 years as a creative director, participating in several fairs and events in the world of Brazilian fashion, in addition to signing collections in Collab at SPFW (Sao Paulo Fashion Week) and to have her jewelry in several international fashion magazines such as VOGUE and BAZAAR.

 

LA SPINIELLA jewelery reflects this rich universe, combining the color and splendor of minerals with the multicultural creativity of the creator's universe.

 

There are two main lines: "Signature" where the brand offers personalized jewelry made to order, and the "Prêt-à-porter" line, which are creations that can be found online, in pop-up stores that LA SPINIELLA performs throughout the year, in addition to a personalized service directly with the designer.

 

Discover… and welcome to the world of LA SPINIELLA!

Family  LA SPINIELLA
São Miguel do Gostoso - LA SPINIELLA
LA SPINIELLA - Inspirations

Mini Laura Spiniella
Sommacampagna - Italia
LauraSpiniella.jpg
Fernando de Noronha - Brasil / LA SPINIELLA

LA SPINIELLA

D'origine italo-brésilienne, la créatrice de bijoux Laura Spiniella s'est installée en France depuis décembre 2018. 

Après quelques années près de Paris, la ville ensoleillée d'Aix-en-Provence a été "l'élue" comme maison pour la designer qui a la chaleur du soleil dans son cœur ! Sans oublier bien sûr l'origine italienne d'Aix ;) 

Du Brésil, Laura a emmené la marque de bijoux LA SPINIELLA, et une vaste expérience de plus de 15 ans en tant que directrice de création, participant à plusieurs salons et événements dans le monde de la mode brésilienne, en plus de signer des collections en Collab à la SPFW (Sao Paulo Fashion Week) et d’avoir ses bijoux dans plusieurs magazines de mode internationaux tels que VOGUE et BAZAAR.

 

Les bijoux LA SPINIELLA reflètent cet univers riche, alliant la couleur et la splendeur des minéraux à la créativité multiculturelle de l'univers du créateur.

 

Il existe deux lignes principales: "Signature" où la marque propose des bijoux personnalisés sur commande, et la ligne "Prêt-à-porter", qui sont des créations que l'on retrouve en ligne, dans les pop-up stores que LA SPINIELLA effectue tout au long de l'année, en plus d'un service personnalisé directement avec le designer.

 

Découvrez… et bienvenue dans l'univers LA SPINIELLA!

Family  LA SPINIELLA
São Miguel do Gostoso - LA SPINIELLA
LA SPINIELLA - Inspirations